Reviews

Wormcity Wormery Reviews

We are justifiably proud of the reviews that our customers have given us, so we thought that we would link to the pages on Facebook / Google and Amazon so you can see for yourselves just what people say about the Wormcity Wormery.

You will also be happy to know, that although we sell wormeries on Amazon and Ebay, our prices on our website will always be competitive

Wormcity
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Claire Hatch
Claire Hatch
2020-07-08T18:54:04+0000
So very pleased with Wormcity. Ordered Monday and delivered today (Wednesday) received an email on Tuesday from... Parcelforce confirming dispatched, text received this morning confirming a one hour slot when it would be delivered. All arrived in excellent condition, with very clear instructions and useful information. A larger amount of worms than I was expecting. Highly recommend and I will be ordering at least one extra tray in coming months. Thank you Wormcity. 10/10read more
Debs Mansfield
Debs Mansfield
2020-06-19T16:07:02+0000
Hubby order this for our anniversary ( it was this or a pasta attachment my choice wormery) he then rang to see if it... would be delivered in time also telling them about the choice that I had made. Well he need not of worried it came next day with a note attached’happy anniversary thanks for buying a wormery over a pasta maker😊.What a great service and the lovely friendly personal touch just made my day. Would certainly recommend them .Thanks Debs Mansfieldread more
David Jacobs
David Jacobs
2020-06-11T14:16:24+0000
Having been let down by your competitors also quoting 7 to 10 delivery, but no show after 10 days and no answer at... customer service.I placed my order with you this week: 09/06 11pm order placed10/06 order confirmed 9am10/06 6pm Parcel force notification11/06 3pm delivered! Now that's service 😀 Thank youread more
Alan Steel
Alan Steel
2020-06-05T14:01:52+0000
hi I live in Orkney Very impressed my kids club together and got me I early father's Day present everything you need... to get started including the live worms one or two casualties 99% of them alive and kicking bring on the liquid gold 😊read more
Jana Hodges
Jana Hodges
2020-04-23T20:16:46+0000
Fast and reliable. All worms alive when delivered, setup was easy.
Albert Pierrepoint
Albert Pierrepoint
2019-02-20T12:14:16+0000
Rang up placed my order late Friday was told to expect them on the Tuesday,the wormery and worms all delivered in... perfect condition 10/10 from me.TYread more
Karen Dakin
Karen Dakin
2019-01-30T19:52:44+0000
Ordered a wormery & worms as a gift, they were delivered next day & transported to Bulgaria by a friend, the worms have... travelled 2000 miles through 7 countries over 9 days & all arrived healthy with no fatalities, asked for mixed sizes & got exactly that, would definitely recommendread more
Sheena Findlay
Sheena Findlay
2018-12-14T13:25:24+0000
Order arrived quickly with Worms still healthy, easy to set up and understand instructions. Only just received our... wormery but so far pleased with it.read more
Jorge Guedes
Jorge Guedes
2017-08-01T16:36:34+0000
Next Reviews
Wormcity Wormery
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Google
C Strong
C Strong
11:14 26 Jan 20
A fabulous company to deal with. My wormery arrived quickly and following the clear instructions, it was easy to set... up. I had a few escapees, but after only a week, the worms have settled in and stay in their new home.I would heartily recommend this company if you are interested in purchasing a wormery. I love the fact that the well made products are made from recycled plastic and produced in the UK.read more
Simona Simeonava
Simona Simeonava
13:14 09 Jan 20
It is a brilliant product!Very well packaged and organised. Clean and tidy, with perfect guidance and videos... available. You are cover everything that my values stand for. From the recycled plastic to closing the cycle of none waste.Thank you🕉🕉🕉read more
Julie Macken
Julie Macken
14:09 20 Jun 19
Amazing customer service! I ordered my worms and wormery - all arrived promptly. Sadly we had a problem with the first... batch of worms (think something went wrong in the post) but Ronnie sent out another batch immediately and they are all very happy in their new box. How lovely to deal with a company who actually cares!read more
Sue Jarvis
Sue Jarvis
08:51 06 Jun 19
So glad I ended up using Wormcity for my Wormery. The service was fantastic (after a terrible experience with another... company). My Wormery arrived within 24 hours of ordering it and Ronnie at Wormcity was extremely helpful as this is a new venture for me. I highly recommend this Company the leaflet received with the Wormery is very informative and you can't beat the personal service on the telephone. Well done Wormcity!!!read more
Bob topaz
Bob topaz
12:34 12 Apr 19
Cannot fault anything about this company, it’s products or it service. Ordered four tier wormey it arrived next day,... parcelforce dropped it and the lid was damaged. One phone call sorted it, next day new lid.The worms are healthy and happy. Set up was a doddle, now my worms are living the dream munching on waste in my garage happy as worms can ever be!! I now have access to the best composting worms as well as an unlimited supply of fishing bait. All that is left is to teach my worms to swim towards the fattest trout!! Brilliant products and nice people to do business withread more
Richard Dowling
Richard Dowling
11:45 28 Feb 19
Ordered the 3 tier Wormery, it arrived broken (100% due to the courier), I emailed and was helped by Ronnie who was... fantastic. Replacement parts were immediately posted and arrived safely soon after. I'd highly recommend Worm City, not only for their product but for their service and delivery times.read more
Kamina Bubbles
Kamina Bubbles
21:49 23 Jan 19
Great seller came in one day with healthy worms and they are helpful if you need help, package came with everything i... needed to setup a healthy ecosystem.read more
Next Reviews
Amazon Reviews
Unfortunately we can no longer show our Amazon reviews here, however we can link to them here
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B004F1UU8W/ref=twister_B07C12VPXX?th=1#customerReviews